Uncategorized

How my time at salford business school prepares me for a career in marketing consultancy

George kiruki

Enrolling in salford business school has been the best decision I ever made career wise. Marketing has always been my career choice. My time at salford business school has been an eye opener for my marketing consultancy aspirations. The material delivery strategy in salford business school has prepared me to be a better marketing researcher. Assignments have been based on extensive individual research combined with lecturer’s guided process that ensures that one achieved the research objectives within the set time limit. Marketing consultancy requires similar design and delivery process as my studies in salford business school.

I feel well confident that any marketing related task shall be well within my scope of ability due to the salford business school experience.

The lecturers at salford business school themselves have been the best consultants in my marketing studies. Their articulation of marketing principles and guidance has equipped me with the necessary skills…

View original post 373 more words

1 thought on “How my time at salford business school prepares me for a career in marketing consultancy”

Leave a Reply

